Admin

Teachers

Nursery Teacher
Miss Emma Scharfenberg
escharfenberg@holyfamilyregional.com


Pre-K Teacher

Miss Kathryn Prunty
kprunty@holyfamilyregional.com


Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Lindsay Heller
lheller@holyfamilyregional.com

heller

1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Cindy Skopek
cskopek@holyfamilyregional.com

cindy


2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kathleen Renda
krenda@holyfamilyregional.com

kathy
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Eileen Bloodgood
EBloodgood@holyfamilyregional.com


4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Debra DeGennaro
ddegennaro@holyfamilyregional.com

debra


5th Grade Teacher


6th Grade Teacher
Mrs. AnneMarie Sikorski
asikorski@holyfamilyregional.com

annemarie
​ 

​7th Grade Teacher
Mr. Robert Drummond
rdrummond@holyfamilyregional.com


7th Grade Teacher
Miss Ellen Daly


8th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Regina Gibbons
rgibbons@holyfamilyregional.com

regina



Computer/Library Teacher
Technology Manager
Mrs. Wendy Sokol
wsokol@holyfamilyregional.com

sokol

Spanish Teacher
Miss Elizabeth Archambault
EArchambault@holyfamilyregional.com

Physical Education
Miss Samantha Laird
slaird@holyfamilyregional.com

Music Teacher
Mr. John Strange
jstrange@holyfamilyregional.com

Art Teacher
Miss Megan R. Planz
mplanz@holyfamilyregional.com

AIS
Mrs. Melissa Murray
mmurray@holyfamilyregional.com




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.